Its August 14th, two weeks in. I have to say that I am very happy with my goals for the month, I have worked on all of them. I’m writing, the ideas on my mind are flowing endlessly at times. My creativity seems to have increased over the last couple of days as well. I’ve been reading books, I missed reading so dearly! I’ve been studying for school, and happy that I’m doing so! I haven’t missed a a post this month! I started to take pictures of the world around me as well, turns out photography was a strong hobby of mine.

I started talking more to a friend of mine and I loved it, it became easier for us both to express ideas without the need to worry for the other to judge. I feel like I’m able to express myself easily now in many aspects of my life. July had ups and downs, Augusts has had some too but somehow things seem to be falling in place quite nicely lately. It’s been all good, better than what I expected.

Smile, because things always fall back in their place.

