It is the last day of August, my goals for the month have been accomplished. I have posted a post on this blog for the past 31 days, everyday. I read books, studied, worked on projects and went on my walks. I worked on my hobbies, most specifically photography. I created a private album that I shared with those who are close to me.

The month in review was great, I learned a great deal about myself. I had some bad times, but I learned that those bad times only made me stronger. I enjoyed every minute of this month. I created many wonderful memories with those I care most about, I spent time with people I love and admire. I had the opportunity to express myself in my most honest form. It was a great month, I couldn’t have asked for anything better.

September is about to start in a couple of hours, my posts will probably diminish. Maybe they won’t be everyday but I will do my best to update often. I’m about to go back to school! While this adventure ends, another begins! I’m looking forward to September, I can’t wait to see what happens next.

Smile! Thank you for being a part of my goal this month.

