Have you ever stopped and wondered how you ended where you currently are? I know I have. This book will stimulate your mind. The book not only has a lovely presentation but it also makes you think about the little things. Through a series of connected stories, you get to see a big picture in it’s most basic form. You get to see how something so small that may even be labeled as “insignificant” can make a major difference.

This book is very similar to ‘The Boy Who Changed the World’ by Andy Andrews, except that it geared towards a young adult to adult audience. Not only did I LOVE this book, but I also recommend it to all my friends and family. It would also make a great gift to someone who appreciates the little things in life.

This book was a gift from Thomas Nelson for this review.

Smile, because even something as “small” as a smile can change your life.

