BEAUTIFUL. That is the first word that comes to mind when I think of this book. I enjoyed it from the very first page to the very last. The book contains different stories that come in different categories like Friendship, Kindness, etc. Each story was carefully chosen for this book to show YOU how lives have been changed. The stories in the book are uplifting, and the pictures and quotes are perfectly matched. Visually beautiful and perfect for gifting to someone special to you.

My overall reaction is that I love this book. This is one of those books you’d want to give to someone that means a lot to you or even a book to keep. There was not a story that made me smile and/or make me feel hopeful.

This book was a gift from Thomas Nelson for this review.

Smile, who changed your life?

