I didn’t post for a while, I’m just starting to get back into it. Most likely I will have my pause phase again. Its not because I don’t know what to write, on the contrary I have a lot to say, so much to write about! However, I have a lot on my mind, a lot of thoughts, a lot of feelings and emotions. As I said in my previous post, this is a life changing year for me, most life changing year thus far in my life. I have a lot to work on personally, I may not accomplish it all but I am working to be a better person in general. I started to open up to people, I say more of whats on my mind, I say how I feel. Lately I feel like my confidence has gotten a great boost too, it just seems easier to talk now for some reason. Taboo subjects aren’t that to me anymore. I’m trying to leave my oppressed days behind. My beliefs have grown stronger as well. I may not believe in what you believe in and that’s fine, I’m open minded and I’m willing to learn something new all the time. I’d like to hear and understand different perspectives from my own, I think that’s a good thing!

Perhaps I will post more personal posts too, because I know that somewhere out there, there is someone who might be experiencing the same thing I am. Feeling the same way, or thinking of the same things. Maybe someone will have a completely different belief and I encourage anyone who doesn’t agree to comment too, like I said I’d like to hear other perspectives as well. So now that we’ve caught up on where I am, it’s writing time!

 

 

P.S. Smile!

